#sidebar .entry-title { border-bottom: 1px solid #ddd; padding-bottom: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; } #sidebar .entry-title:last-of-type { border-bottom:0; } #sidebar .entry-title { border-bottom: 1px solid #ddd; padding-bottom: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; } #sidebar .entry-title:last-of-type { border-bottom:0; }

SERVICES

GYM  |  SPA | KINESIOLOGY  |  MASSOTHERAPY  |  FITNESS CLASSES  |  CLUB OXYGÈNE

SERVICES

GYM  |  SPA | KINESIOLOGY  |  MASSOTHERAPY  |  FITNESS CLASSES  |  CLUB OXYGENE

GYM

Train in a fully-equipped, state-of-the-art gym, complete with latest technology cardio equipment. Our team of dedicated professionals is always on hand to help with your training and answer your questions.

 GYM

Train in a fully-equipped, state-of-the-art gym, complete with latest technology cardio equipment. Our team of dedicated professionals is always on hand to help with your training and answer your questions.

SPA

Unwind and exhilarate in our dry and wet saunas, Nordic bath and two sunken hot tubs. These relaxation and tranquillity areas, as well as our rooftop terrace, are for lounging and reflection.

 SPA

Unwind and exhilarate in our dry and wet saunas, Nordic bath and two sunken hot tubs. These relaxation and tranquillity areas, as well as our rooftop terrace, are for lounging and reflection.

KINESIO

Our team of dynamic and certified kinesiologists bring you the best experience in functional and customized training. They provide constant support as you meet and surpass your training goals and improve your wellbeing.

KINESIO

Our team of dynamic and certified kinesiologists bring you the best experience in functional and customized training. They provide constant support as you meet and surpass your training goals and improve your wellbeing.

MASSO

A full team of massotherapists tend to every inch of your body. Whether you’re fresh from a workout, would like an expert to “tune in” to something in particular, or you would just like a soothing relaxation massage.

MASSO

A full team of massotherapists tend to every inch of your body. Whether you’re fresh from a workout, would like an expert to “tune in” to something in particular, or you would just like a soothing relaxation massage.

FITNESS

A wide variety of classes for every lifestyle that will get you moving. Whether you want to unleash your inner athlete with a Bootcamp or energize your body with yoga, our expert instructors will take you through the paces.

FITNESS CLASSES

A wide variety of classes for every lifestyle that will get you moving. Whether you want to unleash your inner athlete with a Bootcamp or energize your body with yoga, our expert instructors will take you through the paces.

CLUB OXYGÈNE

Club Oxygène also gets you out and around Montréal, using the city, the mountain, everywhere… to help you achieve your best. Our coaches are specialists in endurance training (running, biking and triathlon). Their expert advice and constant encouragement will take your potential to new levels.

CLUB OXYGÈNE

Club Oxygène also gets you out and around Montréal, using the city, the mountain, everywhere… to help you achieve your best. Our coaches are specialists in endurance training (running, biking and triathlon). Their expert advice and constant encouragement will take your potential to new levels.

Consult our flexible membership plans

Take a look at the current fitness class schedule

Consult our flexible membership plans

Take a look at the current fitness class schedule

Le Saint-Jude

Le Saint-Jude

#sidebar .entry-title { border-bottom: 1px solid #ddd; padding-bottom: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; } #sidebar .entry-title:last-of-type { border-bottom:0; } #sidebar .entry-title { border-bottom: 1px solid #ddd; padding-bottom: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; } #sidebar .entry-title:last-of-type { border-bottom:0; }

TOUS LES SERVICES, UN SEUL ESPACE

GYM  |  SPA | KINESIOLOGY  |  MASSOTHÉRAPIE  |  COURS FORME  |  CLUB OXYGÈNE

SERVICES

GYM  |  SPA | KINESIOLOGY  |  MASSOTHERAPY  |  COURS FORME  |  CLUB OXYGÈNE

GYM

Profitez d’un gym d’exception aux équipements de dernière génération: cardio, renforcement musculaire… tout est là. Nos entraineurs seront vos complices attentifs pour vous initier, vous encourager et progresser avec brio.

 GYM

Profitez d’un gym d’exception aux équipements de dernière génération: cardio, renforcement musculaire… tout est là. Nos entraineurs seront vos complices attentifs pour vous initier, vous encourager et progresser avec brio.

SPA

Nos trésors vous mèneront à la détente du corps et la sérénité de l’esprit: sauna finlandais, hammam oriental et salle de repos ensoleillée. Vivez l’expérience unique du bain nordique chaud-froid sur notre toit-terrasse chauffé, ouvert toute l’année.

 SPA

Nos trésors vous mèneront à la détente du corps et la sérénité de l’esprit: sauna finlandais, hammam oriental et salle de repos ensoleillée. Vivez l’expérience unique du bain nordique chaud-froid sur notre toit-terrasse chauffé, ouvert toute l’année.

KINÉSIO

Confiez vos objectifs à nos kinésiologues certifiés. Vous bougerez à votre plein potentiel au rythme de leurs encouragements. Leur obsession est le sur-mesure au travers d’une prise en charge globale. Ils vous conseillent au-delà du gym pour que votre quotidien devienne aussi un terrain de progrès.

KINÉSIO

Confiez vos objectifs à nos kinésiologues certifiés. Vous bougerez à votre plein potentiel au rythme de leurs encouragements. Leur obsession est le sur-mesure au travers d’une prise en charge globale. Ils vous conseillent au-delà du gym pour que votre quotidien devienne aussi un terrain de progrès.

MASSO

Vous voulez récupérer d’un entrainement soutenu? Traiter un point particulier? Vous laisser glisser dans une profonde relaxation? Nos massothérapeutes ajustent leurs gestes avec précision selon vos envies et vos besoins. Le tout dans une ambiance feutrée où vous vous régénèrerez.

MASSO

Vous voulez récupérer d’un entrainement soutenu? Traiter d’un point particulier? Vous laisser glisser dans une profonde relaxation? Nos massothérapeutes ajustent leurs gestes avec précision selon vos envies et vos besoins. Le tout dans une ambiance feutrée où vous vous régénèrerez. 

NOS ACTIVITÉS

Retrouvez le goût de bouger, avec du choix, de la nouveauté, des formules originales bien pensées qui collent à votre style de vie. Nos instructeurs sauront vous insuffler leur énergie positive que vous optiez pour un bootcamp déchaîné ou un yoga revitalisant.

NOS ACTIVITÉS

Retrouvez le goût de bouger, avec du choix, de la nouveauté, des formules originales bien pensées qui collent à votre style de vie. Nos instructeurs sauront vous insuffler leur énergie positive que vous optiez pour un bootcamp déchaîné ou un yoga revitalisant.

CLUB OXYGÈNE

Augmentez votre performance en extérieur et dépassez-vous en confiance. Nos coachs sont des spécialistes de l’endurance (course, vélo et triathlon). Leurs conseils et soutien sans faille vous mèneront vers de nouveaux sommets.

CLUB OXYGÈNE

Augmentez votre performance en extérieur et dépassez-vous en confiance. Nos coachs sont des spécialistes de l’endurance (course, vélo et triathlon). Leurs conseils et soutien sans faille vous mèneront vers de nouveaux sommets.

Nos forfaits sont modulables

Jetez un oeil sur nos activités

Nos forfaits sont modulables

Jetez un oeil sur nos activités

Le Saint-Jude

Le Saint-Jude