OUR PROFESSIONALS

KINESIO

Our kinesiologists are trained specialists in how the body moves. With careful analysis of your individual potential, they will adjust your training to your body’s needs and your personal objectives. Training becomes even more efficient and injury prevention is paramount.

KINESIO

Our kinesiologists are trained specialists in how the body moves. With careful analysis of your individual potential, they will adjust your training to your body’s needs and your personal objectives. Training becomes even more efficient and injury prevention is paramount.

MASSO

Massotherapy is the art of both listening and healing through touch. As such our massotherapists pinpoint areas that need work and ease body and soul into wellbeing. The unique Saint-Jude synergy between Gym and Spa helps the team customize your treatments to support your training progress.

MASSO

Massotherapy is the art of both listening and healing through touch. As such our massotherapists pinpoint areas that need work and ease body and soul into wellbeing. The unique Saint-Jude synergy between Gym and Spa helps the team customize your treatments to support your training progress.

Le Saint-Jude

Le Saint-Jude

#sidebar .entry-title { border-bottom: 1px solid #ddd; padding-bottom: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; } #sidebar .entry-title:last-of-type { border-bottom:0; } #sidebar .entry-title { border-bottom: 1px solid #ddd; padding-bottom: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; } #sidebar .entry-title:last-of-type { border-bottom:0; }

VOS EXPERTS

KINÉSIO

Vous êtes exigeant(e), un brin impatient(e)? Si vous cherchez un entrainement super efficace et à l’abri des blessures, vous allez aimer nos kinésiologues. Ils sont experts en science du mouvement. Basé sur une analyse approfondie de votre potentiel, leur plan d’exercice s’ajuste à votre rythme de vie et vos objectifs.

KINÉSIO

Vous êtes exigeant(e), un brin impatient(e)? Si vous cherchez un entrainement super efficace et à l’abri des blessures, vous allez aimer nos kinésiologues. Ils sont experts en science du mouvement. Basé sur une analyse approfondie de votre potentiel, leur plan d’exercice s’ajuste à votre rythme de vie et vos objectifs.

MASSO

Nos massothérapeutes, par leur art du toucher, savent repérer et soulager les zones sensibles de votre corps. En touche finale de votre entrainement, vous bénéficierez de massages ciblés à partir des indications de votre kinésiologue. Testez la synergie Saint-Jude entre le Gym et la Masso !

MASSO

Nos massothérapeutes, par leur art du toucher, savent repérer et soulager les zones sensibles de votre corps. En touche finale de votre entrainement, vous bénéficierez de massages ciblés à partir des indications de votre kinésiologue. Testez la synergie Saint-Jude entre le Gym et la Masso !

Le Saint-Jude

Le Saint-Jude